Wabi-Sabi

Nothing ever lasts, nothing is for sure

Judging from the plants is something I see pure

Stunning that the fact it’s coming to the floor

Becoming the detachments of something I’d explore

Touching all its fragments loving as before

Rubbing like a canvas I have to paint or draw

Indulging these attractions pumping in my core

Flooding like a palette is, brushing more & more

Running colors over damage butting what tore

But confronting what’s granted as something matured

Nothing ever lasts, nothing is for sure

Succumbing to this planet beauty in its flaws

Nothing is finished in the eyes of nature

As I exhibit in the finds I see later

In times I visit, sea waves rise, greater

In size in pics which are seen within layers

In highs so vividly free of no failure

To try to instantly be what’s on paper

Nothing is finished in the eyes of nature

Dusting off diminished finds under skies I cater

Nothing is perfect in the eyes of you

Worries of your surface are what lies in view

Alertly nervous of your size when nude

When in inversely curtains would open wide for you

I am certain to love all sides in bloom

And in burdens as much to see the smile of whom

I’d never love less in noon to moon to June

To whatever’s up next in routes you choose to move

Yep, the bruise of your essence should never be shut

I care less about your make-up… I’m more in how you wake up

‘Cause you stay true incorrupt by people rules

Nothing may be perfect, but to me it’s you

Unknown Author

Leave a comment